Am I Becoming a Con Junkie?

Again? I thought I already went through this when I was 14 and into anime!

Chessielogo

All the same, I’m heading to Chessiecon in Maryland this weekend with some friends. I’m excited to see Seanan McGuire especially!

Having just printed out the schedule grid, I’l be spending part of tonight or tomorrow deciding what panels or events to go to, as one does. I also need to go cheese, meat, and bread shopping as I’ll be supplying snacks for our room!

 

Leave a Reply

