Vitamin G

For someone who already takes twelve pills most days of the week (woo chronic pain!), I find it nearly impossible to consistently make myself take a multivitamin pill. I’m the worst. I’m a terrible grown-up.

IMG_9065
I finally traded in my dignity the other day and bought some of those adult gummy vitamins in an embarrassing-looking huge jar.

I do not know who invented these* but bless them. Bless them forever. Now I can get my daily calcium and multivitamin supplements in not-too-terrible-tasting candy form. We truly do live in the future and it is glorious.
*actually, I do and my friend works for them but that’s neither here nor there.
Leave a Reply

