In the past two weeks, I’ve gone from Zero to Doing Absolutely Everything. I’m in physical therapy twice a week for some of my chronic pain issues, I have a new 40-hours-a-week job, my husband and I learned that we have to move in the next few months, and I’ve started learning American Sign Language.

Whoa! Put on the brakes! Maybe that’s too much all at once!

busy-teganmg

But that’s the way life works, isn’t it? Feast or famine? Torrential rain or drought? I guess I’d better learn to make it work because it’s all happening and it’s happening now. Hopefully my next blog post will be something like tips for making time to write even when you’re already over-committed to everything else – but first, I’d better learn how to do that!

Leave a Reply

