Capclave Approaches

It’s almost time for another Capclave literary convention! This year, I’ll be attending as a guest, participating in two panels and leading an interactive workshop on crafting micro fiction. This will be my third Capclave (I think) and my first as an attendee! I’m pretty stinking’ excited if I do say so myself.

small_dodo_transparent

My schedule:

  • Saturday 12-2 Micro Fiction Workshop (there’s a limit of 15 participants so if you’re interested, be sure and sign up soon!)
  • Saturday 2-3 The Care and Feeding of Critique Groups
  • Sunday 11-12 Feeding Off of Fairy Tales

I’m pretty excited about being a proper guest at a convention that focuses on something that I really care about. I’ve also had a wonderful time at my past Capclaves and hope to continue to take part in this great, small convention in the future. Here’s to reading and writing and meeting people and talking about books!

 

 

Leave a Reply

